Show me your citrus peels!

May 2, 2009 § 1 Comment

Ok. I’m not gonna lie to you – it’s the beautiful month of May! For Norwegians it usually means bring on the bbq and the swimmers, summer is almost here! But for the Aussies, and us immigrants, it means bring on the electrical blankets and hot water bottles, our un-insulated houses are about to become igloos. Despite all that, May is going to be brilliant! It’s a month that’s been strongly anticipated for a whole year. On the 22nd is our 1 year anniversary! Yes, I know you’re probably sick of hearing about James, but it’s our 1 year anniversary! This first weekend has also been eagerly anticipated. A lot because we thought it was going to be the release weekend of High School Musical 3 on DVD, but it turned out it was on April 8th. Then lastly, we’re going to Perth! For 5 days! I’m pumped for that! James’ family is fun!

Ok. Enough ranting. I promise next post will be a seriouser one. (Hah, I made up a word!)

§ One Response to Show me your citrus peels!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Show me your citrus peels! at H O P E.

meta

