Random

March 21, 2009 § Leave a comment

A. Attached or Single?
So totally attached!

B. Best Friend?
Jesus and James (:

C. Cake or Pie?
KAKE!!!!

D. Day of choice?
Saturdays

E. Essential Item?
Lipbalm

F. Favorite Color?
PINK!!

G. Gummy Bears or Worms?
Gummy Bears from Haribo!

H. Hometown?
I’m from Norway, but right now, home is Sydney, Australia

I. Indulgence?
Chocolate, and lots of it!

J. January or July?
January in Australia, July in Norway

K. Kids?
YES PLEASE!

L. Life is not complete without?
Jesus.. and chocolate

M. Marriage Date?
I’m sorry, that’s confidential

N. Number of brothers & sisters?
Two brothers

O. Oranges or Apples?
Oranges

P. Phobias?
Spiders!

Q. Quotes?
‘Oh gravity, thou art a heartless bitch’ – Sheldon, Big Bang Theory

R. Reasons to Smile?
I’ve got Jesus in my heart

S. Season of Choice?
Aussie late summer

T. Tag some Peeps! N/A

U. Unknown Fact about Me?
I’m still just a little bit scared of kids

V. Vegetable?
I have a newfound love for COOKED broccoli

W. Worst Habits?
I’m Restless (with capitial R), and I know it oh so well

X. X-Ray or Ultrasound?
I’ve never been to an ultrasound, but if it involves a baby in tummy, then ok!

Z. Zoo Animal?
Giraffes!!!!! LOVE THEM!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Random at H O P E.

meta

