Alive, alert, awake, enthusiastic.

February 16, 2009 § 1 Comment

Hello world.

I’m alive and in Australia. I only just realised I haven’t blogged since I got here, so here it is. Short, but good.

I think the main thing I need to say here is about the recent Australian bushfires. What people need to understand is the vastness of Australia. The bushfires are far far far far away from Sydney, and besides being urged to donate money and pray, us Sydneysiders don’t notice it much.

ok. It’s muffin time.

§ One Response to Alive, alert, awake, enthusiastic.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Alive, alert, awake, enthusiastic. at H O P E.

meta

