3:39am Packing

January 28, 2009 § 1 Comment

I can’t sleep. My mind is filled with boxes and suitcases and trying to fit all my stuff into it like tetris cubes. Actually, it’s more about the weight than the space. It’s hard. All the things I’ve chosen to take with me needs to fit into 3 boxes and one suitcase, but so far it just won’t. Repacking at nearly 4 in the morning isn’t easy, but my head just won’t rest. Bless the day I’ll have peace of mind again.

§ One Response to 3:39am Packing

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading 3:39am Packing at H O P E.

meta

