Wrapping it up

January 15, 2009 § Leave a comment

First of all a hi and hello to those who have been trying to catch my attention lately (I’m thinking of one crownprincess in particular). My life and energy in the last few weeks have been spread out so thinly it came to a full HALT! this last Sunday. I had to lay off a couple of things and just let life be life over the last few days, and it’s been really good. I’m learning to relax again.

Anyhows.. The GREAT big new is that I just got my Visa!! And my flights! That’s right. In 18 days it’s once again take off to the land down under. Oh joy! That means wrapping up this season in Norway, and also most of my life here, since I fear I won’t be coming back here for good anymore. Which is awesome. God always calls us to different places, I think that’s the point. I’m sad to be saying good bye to so many beautiful faces, but at the same time I can’t wait to embark out on this whole new adventure. And it’s not just God and me anymore. I mean, it’s still God and me, but it’s also God, me and James. The best team ever!!

I should stop yappering. It’s way too late. I think I’m gonna go pack something

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wrapping it up at H O P E.

meta

