Knitting like a crazy woman

December 17, 2008 § Leave a comment

Knitting, parcels in the mail, and Friends is a great way of getting hardcore Visa thinking out of your head. Here’s the story..

I’ve always wanted glasses, because I think it’s pretty much totally cool. But I’ve always heard from the doctor that I have perfect vision.. As late as a week ago, my Visa doctor told me I had great vision. Thanks a lot.. So last week I got sick of it all, got on Ebay and found a pair of glasses, with no prescription, and today they arrived in my mailbox. They’re pretty much awesome, and I love them!! Also I’ve been knitting lately, which I’m first of all not really skilled at (my skills goes as far as knitting a scarf or a headband), and secondly I’m not so much capable to knit, because my hands hurt after one row.. But over the last week I’ve decided to pick up knitting again, and I’m making some cool Christmas presents, and something for myself. My hands aren’t hurting as much as they used to, and it’s a lot of fun! Creativeness, oh yeah!

photo-24

During all of this, Friends have been my faithful companion. I’ve gone through seasons 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, and am now onto season 4. Yes, I watch the seasons backwards. Much funner.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Knitting like a crazy woman at H O P E.

meta

