December 17, 2008 § Leave a comment

I would like to say that I’m having Visa troubles, but I’m not really. It feels like it, but I’m not really having them… Since I don’t have a flight booked, and since I’m not needing to be in Australia by a certain date, it’s not really that big of a deal how long it’s gonna take to process my application. However, I’m terrified they might not let me back in the country. I know that it’s highly unlikely they won’t let me in, but it has become such a nagger in my head… I’m over Norway and ready to move on. So I have made Jabez prayer into my prayer…. “Oh, that you would bless me, and enlarge my territory!”
I can’t do much but to wait and pray. I had my medical exams, I’ve done everything by the book. Unfortunately I hate waiting.. Just ask James.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at H O P E.

meta

