Christmas joy

November 25, 2008 § Leave a comment

Ok. Christmas for me has officially started.

Previous years I’ve been totally against starting anything Christmas before December 1st. But this year I’ve given in. I think because I spent last Christmas in the Australian heat and the freakiness of the intense, non-cosy-like-in-Europe Christmas, my Christmas mood and joy has hit the ceiling this year. I’ve got candles, I’m baking, I’m making chocolates, I’m decorating, I’m eating the food. Basically taking it all the way. And I love it!!

I’m so glad James is called to Europe. I could never have lived all of my Christmases in Australia.

bringing the mood

photo-7

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Christmas joy at H O P E.

meta

