Step 1

November 21, 2008 § 1 Comment

It’s true, I’ve been accepted to Diploma of Ministry in Pastoral Leadership at Hillsong International Leadership College, aka 2nd year of College. Yay!! It makes me happy that I’m accepted. They actually put a lot of prayer into each application they receive, so it must mean I heard God right when He told me to go back to College. (:

I’m really excited about changing streams from Worship and Creative Arts to Pastoral Leadership. It’s a real change and a new challenge for me, but I think it’s gonna be great! I know there’s a counselling class and a marriage and family class, and I’m looking forward to those. It’s stuff I wanna learn more about.

I get to go home to this cutieface, except for not behind the coffee cart anymore

l_1b36e747d6daaa399054d3928d51772f

And I get to see these princesses (:

n530483716_651213_1894

Best of all, I get to go back to the church that I love and to Hillsong Kids. My favouritest ministry and my favouritest people. Heaps awesome!!

§ One Response to Step 1

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Step 1 at H O P E.

meta

