Life

October 28, 2008 § 1 Comment

Ok, I admit it. I suck at keeping a blog updated. Lately I can excuse myself with having been busy though.. I went to London and it was awesome! And then James came to visit me, which was even more awesome! Apparently Norwegians don’t lie when we brag everywhere about how stunning Norway is and how YUMMY our food is. James thought it was absolutely beautiful here. We had fun times driving around, going to church, sitting on a couch, eating heaps of lollies and chocolate.. Just important stuff you know. Best of all, we got to spend 12 straight days together. We wondered if the living in the same house thing would be an issue, but it was fun!

James brought me presents as well. Diet Coke was the best one! Well, apart from my birthday present which he gave me in advance – a Canon Ixus 80, pink! I love it! He also hid alot of presents around the house apparently which I’m not allowed to go find until Christmas. Blah.

Oh, and if you haven’t seen High School Musical 3 yet, you HAVE to go see it! Or least hear the soundtrack. Marvelous!

§ One Response to Life

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Life at H O P E.

meta

