Endurance?

September 17, 2008 § 2 Comments

Suddenly “everyone” (3 people) are reading my blog. Maybe I’ll be the new Blondinbella? :p The question is – can I keep this up?

I’m still fighting a cold. It’s been on and off all year, so that’s fun. I’ve been trying to keep off dairy-products as much as possible, so this morning I made the wise choise of not having that glass of milk that I wanted, but I had rice-porridge instead. Later at work when I was coughing really badly I remembered the main ingredience in rice- porridge except for rice. Milk is of course the only product with milk in it. I think my brain doesn’t function properly all the time.

§ 2 Responses to Endurance?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Endurance? at H O P E.

meta

