September 11, 2008 § 3 Comments

Wow. People actually read my blog. I’m quite shocked. But here’s an update on my life (in English.. I’m sorry, Norwegians)

I came back to Norway from Australia 2 months ago. Australia is pretty much home now, so I’m going home in January to do my last 2 years at College and then take it from there. I left my heart in Sydney with James and Hillsong Church. James and Ciwi has been “us/we” for nearly 4 months, but it feels like heaps more. Currently I’m working at Kiwi (why wouldn’t you?) and as a poolgirl/cleaning lady. Fun times. I love being back to Norwegian wages. Australian ones are dreadful. When I don’t work I do kids ministry!! WOHOO!!!!! I miss Hillsong Kids, but WAOW/miniWAOW is awesome as well!! I get to use ideas from Australia and my own creativity and do what I love the most and create GREAT children’s services. Oh, and James might come visit within the next two months!! OH JOY!!!

yes.. the end to my update on life. There’s probably more to be said, but it’s too late for my head. I want to do this list-thingy though that I stole from Irene.

3 ting jeg liker mye for tiden:
James
Sjokolade
WAOW/miniWAOW

3 ting jeg ønsker meg:
James til Norge
Nok penger til 2 år College
Mer sjokolade

3 ting jeg tenker på:
Hvordan i morgen vil utfolde seg
At jeg har den beste kjæresten i verden!
At jeg må bli flinkere til å spare

3 ting jeg gleder meg til:
Å reise hjem
Snø
Australsk sommer

3 ting jeg har bestemt meg for:
Å følge Jesus, koste hva det koste vil
At jeg skal være glad i meg selv
At jeg skal la James være glad i meg og

§ 3 Responses to

  • ladymadeleine says:

    Å! Håper det ordner seg for deg… Det er flere som leser bloggen din nemlig, selv om vi ikke legger igjen kommentar. Har bestemt meg for å bli flinkere.

    Tenkte meg det at du nok ville dra tilbake til Australia igjen, kan godt skjønne at du lengter tilbake dit, både for menighetens skyld og James’. Får håpe det ordner seg alt sammen:)

    Angående penger, Gud har aldri sviktet til nå 🙂 Han fikser det!
    Som det heter i sangen: “Give, and it will come back to you”.

    Guds velsignelse over deg og ditt liv.

    Hilsen en medsøster 😉

  • ciwi says:

    åi, folk leser bloggen min. jeg er i større sjokk. men takk (:

  • ladymadeleine says:

    Forresten, kan du anbefale et år på Hillsong? Hvor mye koster det, og når er søknadsfristen?

    Kan du fortelle litt om det? Jeg lurer på å dra dit, nemlig

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at H O P E.

meta

