May 7, 2008 § 1 Comment

34RG girls

So one might wonder what’s going on since I haven’t posted since like forever. Well, life consists of college, church life and beautiful Sydney family. These are my housesisters. I love them to bits and pieces and can’t believe I have to leave them in 2 months.

ps. I cooked kjøttkaker today, from scratch! It was my first time and everybody loved it. Even the Americans. It was amazing!

Tagged:

§ One Response to

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at H O P E.

meta

