# 19 (love)

April 25, 2007 § 1 Comment

See, I have inscribed you on the palms of My Hands
Isaiah 49:16

I can’t believe how blessed I am. To have a God who’s in love with me. Who writes my name in His Hands, just like a school girl with a crush. My God, Almighty Strong Creator, turns giggelish and soft when He thinks of me. He writes my name in His palms. Like a school girl with a crush. I am amazed. I love my God too. My palm tells me so. ❤

god

§ One Response to # 19 (love)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading # 19 (love) at H O P E.

meta

