# 16 (productive)

April 8, 2007 § 1 Comment

Dug up some old words, babysat Kaleb, and a new song came out of it.

I am moved, Father, by the way you move
Lost in speechless wonder and awe of Your great love
My ways are nothing compared to Yours
I surrender all I am, all my life

I offer up my thanks to You, Jesus
Before Your throne I come in faith
Under your grace I am free to fly, free to fly
And I raise my hands to You, oh God
Worthy of glory and honour 

totally tired now. nighty night ^^, (L)

§ One Response to # 16 (productive)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading # 16 (productive) at H O P E.

meta

