# 9 (Ticked)

March 19, 2007 § 1 Comment

I’ve been blogticked. Now I’m supposed to write 6 things about me, something that’s weird about me that is, and then I tick 6 other people who has to do the same.
It’s stupid, but here we go.

[1]
I like pink and childrenstuff so much that it’s totally not normal.
[2]
I don’t like to get up until like 11 am or so. A youthworkers life is hard.
[3]
I have the hugest crush on Joel Houston who’s like 5 meters taller than me.
[4]
I have been driving for the past two weeks thinking I had my drivers liscense with me in the wallet, and today I found it in another bag.

[5]
I can say “I want to pick the feathers of your head” in French.
[6]
I was long and thin when I was a baby. First impressions don’t last long.. :p

And I’ll stop this craze right now by not ticking anyone.

§ One Response to # 9 (Ticked)

  • ringviolence says:

    [3]
    I have the hugest crush on Joel Houston who’s like 5 meters taller than me.

    You also have a thing for exaggerating 😉 he’s not 5 meters taller than you, i met him to. remember? you’d be a cute couple 😛

    i love you for being you, helping me being me

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading # 9 (Ticked) at H O P E.

meta

