# 2 (Sick)

January 24, 2007 § Leave a comment

Wednesday. Today. And I’ve been sleeping since Saturday it feels like. Woke up Saturday morning with a broken body and a fever, and since then I’ve had an on and of fever, been constantly tired and it seems my body is out of function. But it’s been a good “vacation”, I really needed one.

Anyways, it’s all good. Snow has finally showed up. It was with a huge HALLELUJAH I woke up the other morning and heard the familiar noise of mom sweeping snow of our stairways outside my window. Not enough to board a downhill in this town yet, but it’s gonna come. I also bought new snowpants and jacket today (badly needed). If there’s one thing I’ll miss in Australia, it’ll definetely be snow.

For now I’m gonna relax and get well.. And Levi’s taking me out for dinner on Friday night. oh joy 🙂 ❤

‘STRAYLIA!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading # 2 (Sick) at H O P E.

meta

